哈勃电波,无线全球

超高性能有源天线系统供应商,为未来增加的无线连接提供高垂直集成解决方案。

昆山哈勃电波电子科技有限公司

隶属于创业板上市企业深圳长盈精密技术有限公司,专业为您的设备设计内置和外置天线-包括智能手机,笔记本电脑,平板电脑,可穿戴设备,机顶盒,物联网,包括LTE,GNSS,Wi-Fi,BT,NFC,无线充电,并提供5G和毫米波天线解决方案。

先进的天线技术专家

通过高度垂直的集成,哈勃电波为您提供定制化的设计,测试和制造,以及OEM驱动的解决方案,我们将以稳健,专业,经济的方式提供解决方案。

解决方案

无线充电器
5G
射频电缆和连接器
GNSS / GPS /北斗天线

关于我们

公司简介
公司简介

超高性能有源天线系统的供应商,为未来增加的无线连接需求提供高垂直集成解决方案。

我们是昆山哈勃电波电子科技有限公司(简称“哈勃电波”) ,隶属于创业板上市企业深圳长盈精密技术有限公司,专业为您的设备设计内置和外置天线-包括智能手机,笔记本电脑,平板电脑,可穿戴设备,机顶盒,物联网,包括LTE,GNSS,WiFi,BT,NFC,无线充电,汽车,并提供5G和毫米波天线解决方案。

先进的天线技术专家,通过高度垂直的集成,哈勃电波为您提供定制化的设计,测试和制造,以及OEM驱动的解决方案,我们将以稳健,专业,经济的方式提供天线解决方案。先进电子陶瓷5G滤波器技术团队,支持通信、消费、专业网络各类射频滤波器高效交付,哈勃电波为您提供最具竞争力的滤波器定制化解决方案。

我司主要产品有:射频电缆和连接器,印刷电路板天线,柔性印刷电路天线,HTCC和LTCC陶瓷天线,三维结构LDS和PDS天线,钣金件天线,标准天线,冲压和注塑模具;5G陶瓷滤波器、WiFi射频滤波器、小基站射频滤波器、波导滤波器、金属腔体滤波器等。

我们拥有超过十年的经验,是一家值得信赖的射频和天线模组通信电子公司,也是众多领先行业创新者的首选合作伙伴。

Hubble Electronics,Global Wireless .

A provider of ultra-high performance active antenna systems with high vertical integration solutions for future increased wireless connectivity.

Kunshan Hubble Electronics Technology Co.,LTD

We are Kunshan Hubble Electronics Technology Co.,LTD (shortly called “Hubble Electronics”) ,belongs to listed enterprise Shenzhen Everwin Precision Technology Co, Ltd and We’ve designed the internal & external antenna for your devices – smartphone, notebook, tablet, wearable, Set Top Box, IoT, comprising LTE, GNSS, WiFi, BT, NFC, Wireless Charging and now continuing with 5G mmWave antenna and electronic ceramic 5G filter solutions.

Experts in advanced antenna technology

Experts in advanced antenna technology, with highly vertical integration, Hubble Electronics ,we provide customize design, testing and manufacturing with OEM-driven solutions, we handle it all, robustly, expertly, cost-efficiently.

Solution

Wireless charger
5G
RF cables & Connectors
GNSS/GPS/Beidou Antenna

About Hubble Electronics

Company introduction
Company introduction

A provider of ultra-high performance active antenna systems with high vertical integration solutions for future increased wireless connectivity.

We are Kunshan Hubble Electronics Technology Co.,LTD (shortly called “Hubble Electronics), belongs to listed enterprise Shenzhen Everwin Precision Technology Co, Ltd and We’ve designed the internal & external antenna for your devices – smartphone, notebook, tablet, wearable, Set Top Box, IoT, comprising LTE, GNSS, WiFi, BT, NFC, Wireless Charging,automotive and now continuing with 5G and mm Wave antenna solutions.

Experts in advanced antenna technology, with highly vertical integration,  Hubble Electronics ,we provide customize design, testing and manufacturing with OEM-driven solutions, we handle it all, robustly, expertly, cost-efficiently. With advanced electronic ceramic 5G filter technical team, we can support high efficiency delivery for communication, consumer, private network of all kinds of radio frequency filter ,  and Hubble electronics  provide you the most competitive filter customized solutions.

Our main products are RF cable & connectors,Printed circuits board antenna,Flexible printed circuits antenna,HTCC & LTCC Ceramics antenna, filters,Three Direct Structuring, LDS & PDS antenna, Sheet metal antennas, Standard antennas, Stamping & Injection tooling,5G ceramic filter, WiFi RF filter, small base station RF filter, waveguide filter, metal cavity filter, etc.

Globally  with more than ten years of experience, we are a trusted RF and antenna module communication electronics company and the preferred partner for many leading industry innovators.